Amulet Boxset: Books 1-3 (Multiple copy pack)

Amulet Boxset: Books 1-3 Cover Image
On our shelves now:
Lake Forest Park
3 on hand, as of Jul 17 9:01am


The first three books in Kazu Kibuishi's bestselling Amulet series are now available in a boxed set with exclusive artwork!

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old home of their great-grandfather. On their very first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new allies . . . and enemies. There, Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.

About the Author

Kazu Kibuishi is the founder and editor of the critically acclaimed Flight anthologies, as well as the creator of COPPER. He lives in Alhambra, California, with his wife and fellow comics artist, Amy Kim Kibuishi, and their son. Visit him online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780545643795
ISBN-10: 0545643791
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: October 29th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Amulet