Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
4:00pm
Ravenna

Peter Stone with Alex Alben - The Perfect Candidate

October 7, 2018 - 4:00pm

Ravenna

From Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with a congressman in Washington, DC, he thinks it’s his ticket out of small town captivity. As rumors and accusations about a fellow staffer's death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron's low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of.