JL Brown - The Divide

The Divide is the third book in the Jade Harrington series. FBI Agent Jade Harrington searches for the killer of prominent one-percenters. President Whitney Fairchild holds a divided nation together, while concealing a long-kept secret. Both women don’t know whom to trust, even among their closest friends and colleagues.

J. L. Brown is the author of the Jade Harrington novels, Don’t Speak, Rule of Law, and The Divide, and the short story, Few Are Chosen. She lives with her family in Seattle, where she is working on her next novel.