Peter Stone with Alex Alben - The Perfect Candidate

From Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with a congressman in Washington, DC, he thinks it’s his ticket out of small town captivity. As rumors and accusations about a fellow staffer's death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron's low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of.

The Perfect Candidate Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534422179
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - October 2nd, 2018