Heap House: Book One (Hardcover)

Heap House: Book One Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Unavailable at this time.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Iremonger Trilogy series.

About the Author

Edward Carey is the author and illustrator of two novels for adults, Observatory Mansions and Alva and Irva, which was longlisted for the IMPAC Literary Award. The Iremonger Trilogy is his first work for young readers. Born in England, he now lives with his wife, Elizabeth McCracken, and their two children in Austin, Texas, where he wrote the Iremonger Trilogy.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781468309539
ISBN-10: 1468309536
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Publication Date: October 15th, 2014
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Iremonger Trilogy