My Life with the Walter Boys (Paperback)

My Life with the Walter Boys By Ali Novak Cover Image
$11.99
On our shelves now:
Lake Forest Park (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Jun 16 2:35pm
(YA-FICTION)
Ravenna (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Jun 16 2:45pm
(YA-FICTION)
Seward Park (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Jun 16 2:45pm
(YA-FICTION)

Description


A New York Times Bestseller

Now a Netflix series!

When a tragic accident leads Jackie to move into a house filled with eleven boys, she gets far more than she ever expected. This sweet YA romance is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han—and is one of the most beloved Wattpad books ever!

Moving in with eleven boys was not part of the plan.

Jackie's goal is perfection—perfect grades, the perfect look, getting into the perfect school. If she can achieve that, then maybe her too-busy mom and dad will take notice. But when her parents die in a tragic accident, Jackie is shipped off across the country to live with the Walters, her new guardians…who just happen to have eleven sons (plus a daughter who is basically one of the boys).

The Walter boys are loud, dirty, annoying—and, okay, some of the older boys might be Greek god level hot, but they don't think a city girl belongs on their horse ranch. How is Jackie supposed to fit into their chaotic world when she needs to keep her parents' memory alive by living up to the promise of perfect?

But as Jackie spends more time with the Walter boys, she begins to wonder if the perfection she's always strived for isn't the only way to find love after all.

Funny and moving, My Life with the Walter Boys is perfect for readers looking for:

  • Wattpad love stories
  • contemporary romance for teens
  • binge-worthy YA novels
  • relatable characters

About the Author


Born and raised in Wisconsin, Ali Novak is the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of contemporary young adult novels. She started writing her debut book, My Life with the Walter Boys, when she was only fifteen. Since then, her work has received more than 150 million reads online. When she isn't writing, Novak enjoys traveling with her husband, Jared; binding fan fiction; and reading any type of fantasy novel she can get her hands on. You can follow her on Wattpad, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok @authoralinovak;



Product Details
ISBN: 9781728205472
ISBN-10: 1728205476
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019
Pages: 400
Language: English