James L. Sutter

The Ghost of Us By James L. Sutter Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9781250869760
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Wednesday Books - June 11th, 2024

"I was in a slump where I hated everything I read, and The Ghost of Us lifted me right out of it. Absolutely fantastic." —Dan Wells, bestselling author of I Am Not a Serial Killer

One Last Stop meets Cemetery Boys in this swoony YA romance from beloved author James L. Sutter.


Darkhearts: A Novel By James L. Sutter Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9781250869746
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Wednesday Books - June 6th, 2023

Perfect for fans of Alice Oseman and Red, White, & Royal Blue, Darkhearts is a hilarious, heartfelt, enemies-to-lovers romance about love, celebrity, and what happens when the two collide.