Christina

Winter Counts: A Novel By David Heska Wanbli Weiden Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062968951
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Ecco - July 6th, 2021

Weiden's debut is a fast-paced page turner about complex modern justice and drug trafficking, with a big, beating heart that flushes its pages with compassion. Don't miss out on this one! For fans of S.A. Cosby, Lee Child, Marcy Rendon, and Don Winslow.