Connor

Staff Pick Badge
Harold By Steven Wright Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781668022696
Availability: Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days
Published: Simon & Schuster - May 16th, 2023

The great Steven Wright has taken the situation of a 7-year-old boy daydreaming in class and written a beautiful novel out of it, using his signature absurd humor to explore topics like the nature of reality, birds, friendship, Carl Sagan and more. Those familiar with the comedian will be happy to find plenty of his strange philosophical insight, yet this book will also appeal to fans of authors like Saramago, Calvino or Kundera.


Staff pick tags: