Emily

Staff Pick Badge
All-Night Pharmacy: A Novel By Ruth Madievsky Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781646222254
Availability: Coming soon - available for pre-order now
Published: Catapult - July 9th, 2024

For fans of Jen Beagin and Melissa Broder, you'll love this lightning bolt of a book. It bit me, it patted my head, it ran me over, it held my hand. Madievsky writes about drugs, wandering around your early 20's, the unmatched and sometimes dangerous obligation of the sisterly bond, Russian and Jewish heritage, psychics and the sense of believing in something so much; I was entranced.